Home Page

February

Tuesday 5th February

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - 11.00am - School  Dining Hall

 

Tuesday 5th February

Parent Council Meeting

9.15am - 10.00am

We are looking for volunteers to work in partnership with our school

to improve the education for our children

Please come along and find out ways in which you can help

Everyone is welcome 

Tuesday 5th February

Year 1 Class Assembly  -  2.15pm - Main School Hall

Wednesday 6th February

Patchwork Project Session

9.15am - Dining Hall

Everyone is welcome to be part of this project.

Please see Miss Rafferty for more information about this BOP Event.

Thursday 7th February

 BOP Computer Course for Adults Week 4

1.15pm - 3.00pm

Tuesday 12th February

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - 11.00am - School  Dining Hall

Thursday 14th February

 BOP Computer Course for Adults Week 5

1.15pm - 3.00pm

Tuesday 19th February

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - 11.00am - School  Dining Hall

Wednesday 20th February 

Family Service 

9.30am - St German's Church

Thursday 21st February

 BOP Computer Course for Adults Week 6

1.15pm - 3.00pm

Monday 25th February - Friday 1st March

Half Term Holiday