Home Page

January

Tuesday 8th January

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - 11.00am - School  Dining Hall

If you would like to learn English please come along to this session. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday 9th January

Nursery Stay and Play

PM Session

Monday 14th January

First Aid Course for Adults 

Day 1 - 10.00am - 2.00pm - Adamsdown Day Centre

A level 3 fully accredited course.

 

 

Monday 14th January

BOP Family Computer Club started

Years 3, 4 and 5 Families

3.00pm - 4.00pm - Our Learning Lounge

Tuesday 15th January

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - 11.00am - School  Dining Hall

 

Tuesday 15th January

First Aid Course for Adults 

Day 2 - 10.00am - 2.00pm - Adamsdown Day Centre

A level 3 fully accredited course. 

Thursday 17th January

Years 1 and 2  Workshop starts

9.15am - 10.00am - School Dining Hall

Please come along to find out ways to help your child  with their learning at home

Everyone is welcome    

Thursday 17th January

 BOP Computer Course for Adults starts

1.15pm - 3.00pm

If you are interested in signing up for this course, please see Mrs Chambers in the office

Friday 18th January

 Restorative Meeting for Parents

9.00am start

Please come along to find out more about this approach we use in school

Everyone is welcome

 

Monday 21st January

KS2  Workshop starts

2.15pm - 3.00pm - School Dining Hall

Please come along to find out ways to help your child  with their learning at home

Everyone is welcome    

Tuesday 22nd January

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - 11.00am - School  Dining Hall

 

Thursday 24th  January

 BOP Computer Course for Adults Week 2

1.15pm - 3.00pm

 

Friday 25th January

Inset Day - No school for the children

Tuesday 29th January

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - 11.00am - School  Dining Hall

 

Thursday 31st  January

 BOP Computer Course for Adults Week 3

1.15pm - 3.00pm