Home Page

May

Tuesday 2nd May

6 week DIY Course started

9.15am - 11.15am - Dining Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 2nd May

Families Connect Project Week 1

1.00pm - 3.00pm - Main Hall

Thursday 4th May - Inset Day

Friday 5th May

Dance Fit for Adults

9.00am - 10.00am - School Dining Hall (£3)

Friday 5th May

 'Golden Oldies' Afternoon with Year 6

 Main School Hall

Tuesday 9th May

 DIY Course - Week 2

9.15am - 11.15am - Dining Hall

Tuesday 9th May

Families Connect Project Week 2

1.00pm - 3.00pm - Main Hall

Thursday 11th May

Meeting for Reception parents

2.00pm - Main Hall 

                                                                             

Friday 12th May

Dance Fit for Adults

9.00am - 10.00am - School Dining Hall (£3)

Tuesday 16th May

 DIY Course - Week 3

9.15am - 11.15am - Dining Hall

Tuesday 16th May

Families Connect Project Week 3

1.00pm - 3.00pm - Main Hall

Thursday 18th May

Reception Families Workshop 1

2.00pm - Reception Learning Areas

                                                              

Friday 19th May

Dance Fit for Adults

9.00am - 10.00am - School Dining Hall (£3)

Tuesday 23rd May

 DIY Course - Week 4

9.15am - 11.15am - Dining Hall

Tuesday 23rd May

Families Connect Project Week 4

1.00pm - 3.00pm - Main Hall

Thursday 25th May

Reception Families Workshop 2

2.00pm - Reception Learning Areas

                                                              

Friday 26th May

Dance Fit for Adults

9.00am - 10.00am - School Dining Hall (£3)