Home Page

October

Sunday 1st October

Team Tredegarville - Cardiff Half Marathon

Tuesday 3rd October

Reception Families Meeting

9.15am - Main Hall

Tuesday 3rd October

 Cake Decorating Course - Week 2

1.00pm - 3.00pm

Wednesday 4th October

Family Service -  Harvest Festival 

9.30am - St German's Church

Friday 6th October

Dance Fit for Adults

9.00am - 9.45am - School Dining Hall (£3)

Friday 6th October

2.00pm - Year 5 Families Meeting - Storey Arms

Year 5 Class Assembly  -  2.25pm - Main School Hall

Tuesday 10th October

 Cake Decorating Course - Week 3

1.00pm - 3.00pm

Thursday 12th October

Colorfoto in School - Individual Photos 

Friday 13th October

Dance Fit for Adults

9.00am - 9.45am - School Dining Hall (£3)

Monday 16th October

Parents Evening

Tuesday 17th October

 Cake Decorating Course - Week 4

1.00pm - 3.00pm

Wednesday 18th October

BOP Information for Families Event

2.45pm - School Dining Hall

 

Thank you to Communities First,  Cardiff Community Housing Association, Spice, Adult Community Learning,  Willows High School, Oasis, St German's Church and Girls Together  for joining us for this event.                                                               

You provided our parents/family members with lots of useful information.

Wednesday 18th October

Parents Evening

Friday 20th October

Dance Fit for Adults

9.00am - 9.45am - School Dining Hall (£3)

Inspiring the Futures Week

Tuesday 24th October

 Cake Decorating Course - Week 5

1.00pm - 3.00pm

Friday 27th October - Inset Day

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Half Term Holiday