Home Page

May

Wednesday 4th May

          'Supporting Behaviour' Course  - Week 2         

School Dining Hall - 9.00am – 11.00am

Thursday 5th May - Inset Day

Friday 6th May

 Story Sacks Course Week 3

9.00am - 11.00am

Tuesday 10th May

          Action for Children Behaviour Course - Week 1     

School Dining Hall - 9.15am – 11.15am

 

 

Picture 1

Wednesday 11th May

          'Supporting Behaviour' Course  - Week 3         

School Dining Hall - 9.00am – 11.00am

Thursday 12th May

Language and Play Workshop for Reception Families

1.30pm - 2.30pm - Main Hall

'LAP was fun.'  

' LAP was fun. Great time with my kid and other kids.'

'Had a lovely time. So much laughter.'

'LAP was fun and great as always. Keep it up.'

Friday 13th May

 Story Sacks Course Week 4

9.00am - 11.00am

Tuesday 17th May

          Action for Children Behaviour Course - Week 2     

School Dining Hall - 9.15am – 11.15am

 

Wednesday 18th

          'Supporting Behaviour' Course  - Week 4         

School Dining Hall - 9.00am – 11.00am

Thursday 19th May

Language and Play Workshop for Reception Families

1.30pm - 2.30pm - Main School Hall

'The LAP session was fantastic and had great fun. Thank you very much.'

' Really fun, learnt how to make play dough. Very messy which was a bonus as my son loves to get messy.'  

'We enjoyed playing with the children.'

 

Friday 20th May

 Story Sacks Course Week 5

9.00am - 11.00am

Monday 23rd May

Reception, Years 1+2 Sports Day 

Tuesday 24th May

          Action for Children Behaviour Course - Week 3     

School Dining Hall - 9.15am – 11.15am

 

Wednesday 25th May

          'Supporting Behaviour' Course  - Week 5         

School Dining Hall - 9.00am – 11.00am

Friday 27th May

 Story Sacks Course Week 6

9.00am - 11.00am

A big thank you to all of our parents who attended this course. Working with Mrs Nicky Condon they made a variety of resources so that our children can enjoy 'The 3 Little Pigs' story. As well as working together to create the story sack, the group also organised a session with their children to celebrate all their hard work. The audience thoroughly enjoyed watching a performance of 'The 3 Little Pigs' and were very impressed with everything that had been made to help tell the story. Some of the parents also organised a special cake for everyone to share which was delicious!!smiley