Home Page

September

Monday 11th September

Key Stage 2  Workshop started

2.15pm - 3.00pm - School Dining Hall

Thursday 14th September

Year 1 and 2  Workshop started

9.15am - 10.00am - School Dining Hall

Friday 15th September

Dance Fit for Adults

9.00am - 9.45am - School Dining Hall (£3)

Monday 18th September

BOP Family Computer Club started

Years 3, 4 and 5 Families

3.00pm - 4.00pm - Our Learning Lounge

Tuesday 19th September 

Parent Council Meeting

9.15am - 10.00am

 

Friday 22nd September

Dance Fit for Adults

9.00am - 9.45am - School Dining Hall (£3)

Monday 25th September

 9.00am - Dining Hall

Willows Roadshow

 

 

Tuesday 26th September 

 Cake Decorating Course started

1.00pm - 3.00pm

Thursday 28th September

Year 6 Families Meeting - Tregennis Trip

2.00pm 

Friday 29th September

Macmillan Coffee Morning

9.15am - 10.30am

 Main School Hall

'Let's Change Lives with Every Slice'