Home Page

October

Monday 1st October

Reception Families Meeting

9.15am - Main Hall

Tuesday 2nd October

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - Dining Hall

Thursday 4th October

Patchwork Project Launch

2.00pm - Dining Hall

Everyone is welcome to be part of this project.

Please see Miss Rafferty for more information about this BOP Event.

Friday 5th October

 BOP Beauty Basics Course - Week 3

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall

Sunday 7th October

Team Tredegarville - Cardiff Half Marathon

Monday 8th October

Parents Evening

Tuesday 9th October

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - Dining Hall

Wednesday 10th October

Family Service -  Harvest Festival 

9.30am - St German's Church

Thursday 11th October

Colorfoto in School - Individual Photos 

Thursday 11th October

BOP Information for Families Event

2.45pm - School Dining Hall

 

Thank you to Family Information Services, The Sherman Theatre, Cardiff and the Vale College, Adult Community Learning Cardiff, STAR Community Hub, Cardiff Central Library, TGP Cymru, SNAP Cymru and Tredegarville Parent Council for being part of this event. Lots of useful information shared for our families.    

Thursday 11th October

Parents Evening

Friday 12th October

 BOP Beauty Basics Course - Week 4

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall

Inspiring the Futures Week

During the week, the children  discussed and wrote about their hopes and dreams for the future. They also had the opportunity to meet a variety of people who have different jobs.

Year 4 - Cardiff Medical School, Year 6 - Ty Hafan, Year 2 - Valley Vets, Year 3 - Cardiff Devils, Year 3 - The Sherman Theatre, Year 4 - Stantec.

Tuesday 16th October

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - Dining Hall

Friday 19th October

 BOP Beauty Basics Course - Week 5

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall

Tuesday 23rd October

ESOL Class for Adults 

9.00am - Dining Hall

Tuesday 23rd October

Year 4 Class Assembly  -  2.15pm - Main School Hall

Thursday 25th October

Patchwork Project Session

2.00pm - Dining Hall

Everyone is welcome to be part of this project.

Please see Miss Rafferty for more information about this BOP Event.

Friday 26th October

 BOP Beauty Basics Course -  Week 6

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Half Term Holiday