Home Page

May

Tuesday 1st May

ESOL Class for Adults   

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall/Our Learning Lounge

Tuesday 1st May

BOP Child Psychology Course Week 2

1.15pm - 2.45pm - Dining Hall

 

Tuesday 1st May

BOP Family Cricket Club - Week 2

(in partnership with Glamorgan Cricket Club)

3.00pm - 4.00pm - Junior Playground

Friday 4th May

BOP DIY Course started

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall

 

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday 

No School for Children and Staff

Tuesday 8th May

ESOL Class for Adults   

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall/Our Learning Lounge

Tuesday 8th May

BOP Child Psychology Course Week 3

1.00pm - 3.00pm - Dining Hall

Tuesday 8th May

BOP Family Cricket Club - Week 3

(in partnership with Glamorgan Cricket Club)

3.00pm - 4.00pm - Junior Playground

Wednesday 9th May

Year 1 Class Assembly

2.15pm - Main Hall 

Friday 11th May

BOP DIY Course Week 2

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall

 

Tuesday 15th May

ESOL Class for Adults   

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall/Our Learning Lounge

Tuesday 15th May

BOP Child Psychology Course Week 4

1.00pm - 3.00pm - Dining Hall

Wednesday 16th May

Family Service - St German's Church

9.30am start

Friday 18th May

BOP DIY Course Week 3

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall

Tuesday 22nd May

ESOL Class for Adults   

9.00am - 11.00am - Dining Hall/Our Learning Lounge

Tuesday 22nd May

BOP Child Psychology Course Week 5

1.00pm - 3.00pm - Dining Hall

Friday 25th May

BOP DIY Course Week 4

9.00am - 11.00am - Main Hall

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 

Half Term Holiday