Home Page

October

Monday 3rd October 

Parent Nurture Programme - Week 2  

School Dining Hall - 9.15am - 11.15am 

 

Wednesday 5th October

Family Service -  Harvest Festival 

9.30am - St German's Church

 

Wednesday 5th October

Language and Play Workshop 2 for Nursery Families

1.30pm - 2.30pm - Main Hall 

                                                                        

Thursday 6th October

Language and Play Workshop 1 for Reception Families

1.30pm - 2.30pm - Main Hall

                                                                                    

Thursday 6th October

 BOP Computer Course - Week 4

1.45pm - 3.00pm - Our Learning Lounge

Friday 7th October

BOP DIY Course - Week 3

9.00am - 10.30am 

Monday 10th October 

Parent Nurture Programme - Week 3  

School Dining Hall - 9.15am - 11.15am 

 

Monday 10th October

Parents Evening

Tuesday 11th October

Family Learning Signature Session

9.00am - 10.30am

Wednesday 12th October

Language and Play Workshop 3 for Nursery Families

1.30pm - 2.30pm - Main Hall 

Wednesday 12th October

BOP Information for Families Event

2.45pm - School Dining Hall

 

Thank you to Communities First, Families First, Cardiff Community Housing Association, Spice, Adult Community Learning,  Willows High School and St Teilos High School for

joining us for this event.                                                                                                                              You provided our parents/family members with lots of useful information.

Wednesday 12th October

Parents Evening

Thursday 13th October

 BOP Computer Course - Week 5

1.45pm - 3.00pm - Our Learning Lounge

Friday 14th October 

BOP DIY Course - Week 4

9.00am - 10.30am 

Friday 14th October

Year 4 Class Assembly  -  2.15pm - Main School Hall

Monday 17th October 

Parent Nurture Programme - Week 4 

School Dining Hall - 9.15am - 11.15am 

 

Wednesday 19th October

Language and Play Workshop 4 for Nursery Families

1.30pm - 2.30pm - Main Hall 

 

Thank you Katie @cwtshcymraeg for leading   our workshop this week.

Was lovely to spend the afternoon with you 'yn siarad Cymraeg'.  smiley

Thursday 20th October 

 BOP Computer Course - Week 6 

1.45pm - 3.00pm - Our Learning Lounge

Friday 21st October

BOP DIY Course - Week 6 - Final Week

9.00am - 10.30am 

Congratulations to everyone who attended this course to further improve your DIY skills! Thank you Roger for being such a great tutor. We hope you will return to Tredegarville some time in the future! smiley 

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31st October - Inset Day